Events

December 13-24, 2014
12 Days of Christmas

The 12 days of Christmas are a festive time of year at the Robson Square Ice Rink.  Bring your family and friends down to the ice rink this holiday season for a music series as local musicians will perform your holiday favourites from December 13th to the 24th.

Band line up:

Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014

6 pm to 9 pm

The Ponderosas

Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014

2 pm to 2:30 pm

St. Augustines Choir

Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014

6 pm to 9 pm

Phat Santa Swings

Monday, Dec. 15, 2014

6 pm to 9 pm

Carumba

Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014

6 pm to 9 pm

Tom Arntzen/Hot Mamas

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014

6 pm to 9 pm

Christmas Celts

Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014

6 pm to 9 pm

John Gilliat World Music Ensemble

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014

6 pm to 9 pm

JC & The Wailin’ Wassailers

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

6 pm to 9 pm

Rumba Calzada

Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014

12 pm to 1 pm

Vancouver Tuba Christmas

Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014

3 pm to 5 pm

Karla Sax

Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014

6 pm to 9 pm

Caviar & Lace

Monday Dec. 22, 2014

3 pm to 5 pm

Santa’s Brass

Monday Dec. 22, 2014

6 pm to 9 pm

Dr. Strangelove

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014

3 pm to 5 pm

The Strays

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014

6 pm to 9 pm

Left Coast

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014

3 pm to 5 pm

Karla Sax

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014

6 pm to 9 pm

Company B